investment safely

EGM consulting guarantees the integrity of its services. these are being implemented optimally in accordance with Gabon's regulations; customer expectations and company policy, with strict respect for data privacy.

Integrity

Ethics

Privacy

Geraldine Erika MPombo-egm-consulting-gabon

Gabon is a country full of many natural resources with a sedimentary basin with high potential not yet fully exploited. One of the top 10 oil producers in Sub-Saharan Africa, this country, whose economy relies heavily on oil development, host many foreign investors who dominate and energize its hydrocarbons sector through large-scale oil exploration and development projects.  

 The development of an oil & gas project has, as prerequisite, the discovery of a deposit. Such discovery is usually uncertain and requires heavy investment. To this end, exploration companies are generally temporary in nature due to the difficulty of implementing large long-term investment plans for exploration projects.

To this end, for a better implementation in accordance with the regulations in force in Gabon, companies carrying oil projects need support in order to have a better knowledge of the national environment; Minimize upstream risks hassles and allow a win-win collaboration State-Company. The Control of external factors is crucial for these foreign investors.

EGM consulting (EGMC) is a Gabonese service company with main activity, the provision of business assistance services to established or new foreign oil & gas companies in Gabon. Our company has been setting up to facilitate integration/ establishment of such foreign companies in Gabon and the development of their oil & gas projects..  With more than 8 years oil & gas professional in planning; oil & gas projects coordination as well as managing external and government relations, EGMC offers these companies several support services to enable investment safely.

 

OUR SERVICES

Company registration and oil & gas project development support.

Monitoring and coordinating business activities/Government relations.

Administrative translation (official communication…)

Administrative support (courier service, work permit, visas…)

Company registration and oil & gas project development support

EGM consulting provide support to companies in their process of setting up their office on a permanent or temporary basis. From the selection of the legal form of your company to the definition of a head office in Gabon (office; equipment; ...), we assure an ideal partnership with adequate solutions that will facilitate the materialization of your companies’ presence in Gabon. The scale of oil & projects in terms of financial, technical and human investment are such as the mastery of the preparatory phase is essential. Thus, carrying out an oil & gas project requires the control of the entire administrative process prior a project implementation on technical level; avoiding delays and/or inappropriate postponements that would entail additional costs. We therefore support companies in the deployment of such administrative process: - Information campaigns - Acquisition of required pre-approvals - Identifying key service compagnies

Monitoring and coordinating business activities & Government relations

L’envergure et l’importance des projets pétroliers en termes d’investissement financiers, techniques et humains est telle que, la maitrise de la phase préparatoire est primordiale.

Thus, the successful completion of a petroleum project requires a well-coordinated administrative process to ensure the best possible technical implementation of the projects, and ultimately to avoid delays and/or inappropriate postponements that would result in additional costs.

 We therefore support you in the deployment of this administrative process:

Monitoring and coordinating business activities & Government relations

Before or after a sustained exploration phase, the need to monitor the implementation of oil & gas projects from an administrative, legal and commercial point of view is necessary to be in line with the formalities required in Gabonese legislation. in order to allow the continuity of our customers activities optimally we guarantee coordination of such activities to allow good conduct of operations.

Administrative Translation

The official business language in Gabon is French, let us provide you with a translation service and correction of all your official correspondences, administrative documents…

Pricing

We provide our customers with several consultancy options Consultancy / Consultation

Consultancy:

Translation:

Our Customers

• Shell Offshore Central Gabon (SOCG)

Shell Offshore Central Gabon (SOCG)

Contact Us

en_GB

L’investissement en toute sérénité.

EGM consulting garantit l’intégrité de ses prestations mises en œuvre conformément à la règlementation en vigueur au Gabon ; aux attentes de ses clients et à la politique de l’entreprise, dans le strict respect de la confidentialité des données.

Intégrité

Ethique

Confidentialité

Geraldine Erika MPombo-egm-consulting-gabon

Le Gabon est un pays qui regorge de nombreuses richesses naturelles avec un bassin sédimentaire à fort potentiel non encore totalement exploité. Comptant parmi les 10 meilleurs producteurs de pétrole en Afrique Subsaharienne, ce pays dont l’essentiel de l’économie repose sur l’exploitation pétrolière, abrite de nombreux investisseurs étrangers qui dominent et dynamisent son secteur des Hydrocarbures à travers des projets d’exploration et exploitation pétrolière de grande envergure.  

 Le développement d’un projet pétrolier a pour préalable la découverte d’un gisement ; ladite découverte est généralement aléatoire et nécessite de lourds investissements. Cela entraine la difficulté de mise en œuvre de vastes plans d’investissements sur le long terme pour des projets d’explorations.

A cet effet, pour une meilleure implémentation des projets pétroliers sur le territoire conformément à la réglementation en vigueur au Gabon, les entreprises porteuses de projets pétroliers ont besoin d’accompagnement afin d’avoir une maitrise de l’environnement national ; minimiser les risques en amont ; les tracasseries, et permettre une collaboration gagnant-gagnant Etat-Entreprise.  Le contrôle des facteurs externes revêt un caractère primordial pour ces investisseurs étrangers.

Ainsi, grâce à une vaste expertise de plus de 8 ans dans le secteur pétrolier au Gabon, nous avons eu l’occasion d’aborder toutes les facettes de la planification ; la coordination des projets pétroliers sur le plan juridico commerciales et administratif. EGM Consulting est ce cabinet conseil qui met à la disposition des entreprises déjà établies ou nouvelles, plusieurs options d’accompagnements pour la réalisation de leurs investissements et/ou la conduite de leurs activités conformément aux normes en vigueur dans notre pays.  Notre mission est donc d’accompagner ces entreprises de bout en bout pour permettre des investissements en toute sérénité.

 

Nos Services

Assistance en création d’entité et développement de projet pétrolier au Gabon

Suivi et coordination des activités commerciales / Administratives

Traductions Administratives (Communications Officielles)

Support Administratif (service courier, permis de travail, visas...)

Assistance en création d’entreprise au Gabon

EGM consulting vous assiste dans votre processus d’implantation au Gabon de manière permanente ou temporaire. Du choix de la forme juridique qui vous convient le mieux à la définition d’un siège social au Gabon (bureau ; équipements ; …), nous vous assurons un partenariat idéal avec des solutions adéquates qui facilitera la matérialisation de votre présence sur le territoire national.

Assistance en développement de projets pétrolier

L’envergure et l’importance des projets pétroliers en termes d’investissement financiers, techniques et humains est telle que, la maitrise de la phase préparatoire est primordiale.

Ainsi, mener à bien un projet pétrolier passe au préalable par une bonne coordination de tout le processus administratif pour une meilleure mise en œuvre des projets sur le plan technique, pour en définitive, éviter des retards et/ou des reports inappropriés qui engendreraient des coûts supplémentaires.

 Nous vous accompagnons donc dans le déploiement de ce processus administratif :

Suivi et coordination des activités commerciales / relations administratives

Avant ou après une phase d’exploration soutenue, le suivi de la mise en œuvre et/ou la finalisation des projets d’un point de vue administratif ; juridique et commercial s’avère nécessaire pour être en ligne avec les formalités requises conformément à la législation gabonaise et permettre la continuité des activités de nos clients de manière optimale.

Traduction Administratives

La langue officielle des affaires au Gabon est le français, nous mettons à votre disposition, un service de traduction et correction de toutes vos correspondances, documents administratifs.

Tarifs

Nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients plusieurs options de consultance.

Consultance:

Traduction:

Nos Clients:

• Shell Offshore Central Gabon (SOCG)

Shell Offshore Central Gabon (SOCG)

Contactez-nous

fr_FR